Full Moon Kisses: A Full Moon Novel By Ellen Schreiber

Full Moon Kisses: A Full Moon Novel By Ellen Schreiber
Full Moon Kisses: A Full Moon Novel By Ellen Schreiber

This enticing paranormal romance featuring werewolves and the popular girl who loves them is a great conclusion to the Full Moon series.What will Celeste do now that both her heroic boyfriend, Brandon,

And her popular ex-boyfriend, Nash, are werewolves? And someone wants to turn her into a werewolf, too. Life is complicated under Legend Run's full moon.Perfect for fans of Ellen Schreiber's New York Times?bestselling Vampire Kisses series, or romantic werewolf stories like Nightshade by Andrea Cremer and Shiver by Maggie Stiefvater, Full Moon Kisses delivers danger, mystery, and undeniable romance. .


Comments

Popular posts from this blog

and the shadows took him By Daniel Chacon

Esprit de Corpse By Gina X. Grant

Old Souls By Thomas Shroder